TRS Holiday Hours 2017-11-14T14:56:33-04:00

2018 Holiday Calendar

Closed:

Monday January 1 – New Years Day
Monday February 19 – Presidents Day
Monday May 28 – Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 – Independence Day
Monday September 3 – Labor Day
Monday October 8 – Columbus Day
Thursday November 22 – Thanksgiving
Friday November 23 – Thanksgiving
Monday December 24 – Close at Noon
Tuesday December 25 – Christmas Day